Story List and Biography
Valerie Byron
Mr. Wrong
No Choice
My Mother's Story
House Of My Dreams
Sarah's Story
The Man on the Train
(Follow up to "Sarah's Story" by Sarah and Valerie Byron)
Remembering My Brother
The Runaway Dog
Blindsided By Love
Man Of My Dreams
The Secret
Lola - A Story of the West

Photo courtesy of the author.
Photo courtesy of the author.

Originally from the north of England, Valerie Byron started writing in 2010 and has published her memoirs, "No Ordinary Woman" as well as a children's book, a book of short stories and a non-fiction novel.  She is retired and has lived in Southern California since 1969.  She spends her time caring for her six year old twin grandchildren and trying to do as many good deeds as she can.

My Memoirs: No Ordinary Woman-
My Book Store
Book Case

Home Page
The Preservation Foundation, Inc., A Nonprofit Book Publisher